Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aspirewithme

30 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in graduate school pursuing a PhD in molecular biology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am a generally happy person and I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like reading books about people. I enjoy hearing about how people got where they are and hearing their stories. I liked My Bondage and My Freedom by Fredrick Douglass. The list goes on...
Movies: My favorite movies are The Princess Bride (Yes! I love it! Death cannot stop true love.. yes I can quote the movie.) I also really like The Last of the Mohicans, great movie.
I watch a lot of television, I am ashamed to admit it. Here is the list... Scandal, Once Upon a Time, Grey's Anatomy, BBC Merlin, Suits, White collar, Betty White's Off their Rockers.
Music: I like a little bit of everything, I mainly listen to R&B. I also like jazz.
Food: I like food, I try not to discriminate. I am willing to try new restaurants and different kinds of cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I could never, NEVER do without my family. They are super important to me.
2. I really enjoy the company of my friends, keep me laughing all the time.
3. Television... I know this is bad.
4. Music!! I like dancing, it would really suck if there wasn't a way to play some music from time to time.
5. French fries!!! Gotta have some comfort food, and french fries are it for me.
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do with my life. I want my life to have meaning and purpose, and I try to do things that reflects this idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably at home watching a good movie and recovering from a long work week. I'll save the going out for Saturday night! When I do go out, I love dancing especially salsa dancing!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fuss at the television. You know when you are watching a good movie, and the character(s) is about to do something great or even stupid. I feel the need to talk to the television and say "No don't do that or go for it." Like they can hear me.... so, yes I fuss at the television.