Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

assert_h

30 M Antwerp, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate geek and proud of it. I live to learn and experience. I tend to prefer quiet nights in over a bottle of wine with friends over being out at the clubs. I value an open mind, honesty, an no-nonsense attitude most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In general: Improving myself. Being better at my job, better at writing, working on a healthier body and better social skills.

Specifically: Acting, jogging, a bit of writing, organizing board game events and participating in Free Hugs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, acting, hugging, listening, teaching and learning. Not great at cooking yet but getting there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune series, Space Odyssey, Foundation series, Millennium trilogy, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dirk Gently, lots of non fiction about physics, psychology and some history.
TV: Community, Adventure Time, Firefly, Futurama, Hannibal, Sherlock, Black Mirror.
Movie: Notable favourites are Dr. Strangelove, How to Train Your Dragon, Wall-e, The Thing, Black Cat White Cat, Princess Mononoke
Music: Pretty much everything. Classic rock, Metal, Latin Jazz, Dance, Classic etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, a working Internet connection, a few close friends, good books and a private space where I can read in silence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will humanity ever walk on another planets?
Are all protons in existence really identical?
Will I survive to see the Singularity?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, coding, gaming, drinking with friends or jogging in the park.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have things you are passionate about, and like to talk about them.
You know what "e to the power i pi" is, and think it is beautiful.
You feel like messaging me.