Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Padova, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just can't be summarized in few lines: sometimes I'm good but when I'm bad I'm even better... you'll have to find out by youself!!!

I live day by day not thinking too much about the future, live is too short to be worried about it, so just enjoy it!
I like to let myself to be driven by emotions, both when is a powerful positive feeling or when it comes the time to facing my fears, I think that are the moments when life is worth living

My greatest passion is snowboarding... Always chasing your limits, exploring new paths and getting up as soon as you fall down are sensations that I cannot do without!
What I’m doing with my life
Finally I got it on the right tracks as I got a job that really fits my personality and that I really love and now I'm ready for a new adventure!

I just moved out to live on my own, despite the economical situation, but it was about time and now... The best is yet to come!
I’m really good at
Smiling, taking life easily and listenig but most of all at...

forgetting stuff!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my positive attitude about joking almost on everyhing

...but I'm not the one who should answer this:
let's see what you first notice when you'll meet me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings and all Asimov robot cycle.

Movies: La vita è bella (Benigni), Into the wild and so many others

TV Shows: Friends, The Simpsons

Music: I love all kind of music, but if I have to choose my favorite artists are Bob Marley, Jovanotti & Iron Maiden

Food: Pasta, Pizza and Meat!
The six things I could never do without
sport (especially snowboard)
friends & family
my tattoos
always something new
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right here, Right now!

Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is yet to be decided so better be focused on the present moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
The hotel where I work is open 356 days per year and my days off are not always during the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not gonna admit anything on a public section of an international website... definitely it would not be private anymore!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
... You wanna try the best risotto allo zafferano you ever had!