Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

assiskhorne

25 M Halmstad, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Outdated and should be updated "soonish"

Hello world!

Would consider myself on the nerdy side of life, Sonic was my childhood hero, as we never had a NES or SNES at home but instead SEGAs when I was a kid, wich ended up with me never really seeing the face of Mario when I was a kid:P
Devouring books when I can, mostly fantasy and from time to time non fiction ones aswell.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently busy commuting back and forth to my job while taking some distance courses on the side for funsies.

When not busy with all that I usually end up trying to get comfy so I can read a book or i'm ending up at the computer/TV playing some kind of game, ranging from nice old nintendo classics to hmm big rpgs, been alot of skyrim lately, sorry Zelda i'll play with you later.

Just started longboarding as that's what all the cool kids do these days, and it's great fun!

Picked up the harmonica about a year ago and it's pretty fun sofar.

And for some reason I really enjoy taking strolls outside in the middle of the night, yes im a night person.

Planning to either walk or bike my way through the world, when that happens well...

And latest coming up is an amusement park holiday through Spain/Germany and ending in Holland at the end of august/beginning of september. Rollercoasters fuck yeah! \o/
I’m really good at
Raising birds! Probably the most fun and giving i've had raising a baby bird from a little infant fluffball to a full grown flyer! Even with all the early mornings:P No birds left though due to them needing more time than I could give them. He was the cutest thing you'll ever put your eyes on!

Being sarcastic in a good and fun way around friends.

Being all logical and solving stuff.

Sleeping and dreaming, seriously some dreams can beat the crap out of a good book.

Baking coconut cookies! omnomnom

Cleaning my apartment, with loud ass music playing to drown out the vaccum, much to the dismay of my neighbours, real manly man here!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm...good one, never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Brandon Sanderson!
Otherwise the top would be - Warbreaker, Elantris, Name of the wind, old mans war, Gateway, Flowers for Algernon, three musketeers, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, JPOD, Sherlock Holmes. A Song of Ice & Fire, Malazan book of the fallen, the Hobbit, T.Pratchett, D.Coupland, P.Rothfuss and a bunch of other ones I can't remember on top of my head. Dabbling mostly in the fantasy genre.

Currently listening to The Dresden files by Jim Butcher while going back and forth from work each day, on book 10 of 14 so far and they're great!
Reading King of thorns, a few Robin Hoob books and slowly slowly making my way through the Malazan-series.

Movies: Gran torino, Lawrence of Arabia, American History X, Batman, Into the Wild, Limitless, I am number 4, Braveheart, Fight club, Up, Forrest Gump, Wall-E. Pulp fiction. LoTR,

Shows: Sherlock, Rome, Vikings, Dexter, Firefly, The walking dead, Breaking bad, South park, Simpsons, Futurama, Merlin, Game of thrones.

Music: Most stuff invovling good lyrics and atleast a guitar, a good bass riff is a big +, on the other hand im not to picky if something is good then it's good no matter what type of instruments/lyrics are used.
Mostly listening to Pearl jam, Nirvana, Lillasyster, Metallica, Rise against, Guns n roses, Van Halen, Floggin molly, Muse, classical music and a bunch of others...

Food: Not picky aslong as its edible, but my all time favourite would be Lasagne
The six things I could never do without
Creative people writing me books that I can devour.
One of my many computers.
Music, who the hell can live without music?
New things to learn.
Knowledge.
Family/close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to knock god out of heaven and steal his place.
And well everything, depending on where my mind wanders of to at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting to overthrow god.
With friends doing something fun like baguette evening.
Or just relaxing with a good book or some gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I for some reason can't remember names of actors/singers/writers, they usually goes into one ear and out the other.

And I apparently sometimes sleep with my eyes half open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome!
If you're looking for a chat.
Or just for the fun of it.