Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astarra74

40 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going, thoughtful, energetic, affectionate, loyal, young-looking/spirited woman. I am passionate about my new career, friends, and family. I am a very positive person always trying to look on the bright side of life. I laugh and smile often, sometimes using a little wit and humour to make people laugh.

I am a very sociable person, so I usually have lots on the go but staying in, cooking dinner and snuggling during a movie is great too. I varied interests with music, movies, foods, interests and hobbies, and I like to try new things and prefer to be outside.

It would be great to find a teammate who has found a happy medium, has an identity, and is full of life. Someone who shares interests and passions, but who also has his own life, and who deeply cares about his family and friends. Someone who also inspires and challenges me, but also can make me smile and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in IT for 10 years. Now I am a administrative assistant in health care. I also try to maintain and foster my connections with my family and friends, continue my education, and strive to evolve into a better human being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, kindness, conversation, and cuddling.
Baiting a hook, pitching a tent, and cooking breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is to open up to me or my sense of humour. Maybe how young I look for my years on earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: , Douglas Adams, Max Brooks, Douglas Coupland, Naomi Klein, George R.R. Martin, Christopher Moore, Michael Palin, Hunter S. Thompson.

Films: Amelie, Baraka, Bladerunner, The Breakfast Club, Darjeeling Limited, The Fifth Element, Garden State, Kill Bill, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Serenity, Spirited Away.

TV: 70's Show, Big Bang Theory, Bob's Burgers, Firefly, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Parks & Recreation, Shameless, The Simpsons, Stephen Colbert, The Walking Dead.

Music: I listen to all kinds of music including 70s, 80s, 90s, Alternative Rock, Electronica, House, and Rock. Lately, I like Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys, Florence and The Machine, Fun, Massive Attack, M83, Matthew Good, Metric, MGMT, MNDR, MS MR, New Order, OK Go, Of Monsters & Men.

I enjoy all kind of foods, particularly Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
Books
Passport
Geek Culture
Nature
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, movies to watch, friends I miss, summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical weekend, I really want to be with good friends or family with a balance of fun and relaxation. I like parks, beaches, dancing, live music show, art galleries, festivals or camping, and weekend trips to Victoria or Seattle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crave mental, physical, and emotional connections.