Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asteampunk304

25 Morgantown, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 years old born and raised in W.v. I enjoy hiking , camping, playing music, drinking beer, anything that's fun pretty much and keeps me from being inside all day. I love live music and festivals too!! I'm pretty laid back and a good time to be around I love metal and punk music and on occasion classical.I have multiple tattoos and plan on piercing my septum soon.and the best time I ever had was attending allgood music festival in 2011 lol if you were on top the mountain those four days ya know wat I mean.I enjoy video games also but am consumed by work most of the time.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly, but one day I wanna journey across the us just a backpack and a road map..... And see everything. until then see where life goes. and who i meet along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at having fun, arts and crafts making people laugh and cooking.hiking and finding the best swimming holes . I feel that I'm somewhat of a video game buff too lol and I'm an adept musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos hair and my clothing style!
Also my very opinionated personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comics along with a few various authors,I'm into metal , punk and dubstep with odd genras here n there bands look like GWAR. Bad religion. Man man. Iron maiden but I also love classid rock haha to much music its my life. Movies I can be content with most my favorite is the lost boys. Been a vegitarian for almost 8 months... so foods pretty limited haha.I don't watch alot of tv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.music.hat.handkerchief or bandana.teeth.ability to swim
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being at a concert or getting tattoos or even just being out in nature pretty much anything that isn't work related haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or at a friends house just killing time haha this small town doesn't have much to offer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like girls that bite a little bit and my most prized possessions are a denim vest with all my favorite bands patches on it my doc martens and a drum stick that's signed by the drummer from GWAR I got at a show recently lol..... I also enjoy sewing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya feel like talking or something wanna try hanging out or just wanna be friends .....even if ya just ffeel like asking a question feel free! I'm pretty care free haha and always looking for new people to talk to!