Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astewart24

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think as myself as a funny guy. I like to goof around quite a bit. I can be shy at first however, most people that know me say I am not shy at all. I am a huge Twins fan and usually end up going to a few games each year.

What I am looking for is a lady that shares some of the same interests. I do want to learn new things too so not all the same! We can have a fun time and make a great team together.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a shoe company as a supervisor in the main office. I have been there for about 8 years now and I love working with my coworkers. Like I have most of my life so far I am going with what God gives me and if a new opportunity opens I will think about it. I have 2 AA degrees. I was thinking about a four year degree but decided against it right now.
I’m really good at
What I found that I am really good at is cheering people up. I love to be goofy and when someone feels down I can usually get them to smile.

I am very honest as well almost to a fault. I do not like lying and I think it muddies relationships more than helps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a ton of movies I like to watch. I used to work at a video store which was pretty bad for me. Because I would rent all the movies I wanted. I like a wide array of movies. Like Comedy, Action, Drama. I really do not like Horror movies though. Yes, I can be scared of them but I kind of think they are a waste of time.
I also like music. I have a bunch of music like U2, Snow Patrol, Slipknot, Metallica, and a bunch of other ones.

I like pretty much any kind of food. Not really picky at what I eat or drink.

I like to read the Hobbit and game of thrones. I have read a few autobiographies like Theodore Roosevelt. But not an avid reader. I kind of wish I did read more though.
The six things I could never do without
My younger brother
my friends
Parents
Online
Baseball
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Baseball, Baseball and more Baseball. I love the sport...I think its an obsession? I love watching it and playing it

Lately about life and what I should be doing with my life and where the Lord will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually hang out with my friends that I have known since I was 16 or so. We would go bowling, playing Poker, or go the Bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well not too much to private about me. I am a pretty honest person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like goofy guys and love baseball. But I am willing to talk to just about anyone. Feel free the message me!