Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astohler

38 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm hilarious.....no really. And a tad sarcastic.

I like the white space in the box a lot more than cluttering it up with too much. I like movies and music and doing as many outdoor activities as possible (biking, hiking, skiing, etc) to counteract the time I like to sit and converse with my friends over beers.

I'm really looking to find someone that wants to get out and be active. Mountain biking, hiking, skiing, etc. I want to be able to enjoy these things with someone.

I've got a good career that allows me a lot of time to do the other things I want.
What I’m doing with my life
I work so I can play. My job definitely doesn't define me, but as far as jobs go, I can't really complain. I've got a dog I hang out with and I really enjoy good food and drink.
I’m really good at
about anything I put my mind to. Most problems are pretty easy to solve if you spend the time to think about them. I like to figure things out and execute on them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm willing to say whatever is on my mind and definitely great at breaking uncomfortable silences (or creating them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From Hunter S. Thompson to Malcolm Gladwell, to Anthony Bordain. I'm a big movie buff, so classics to more contemporary things. I really love comedies and crime movies. I love most music except contemporary country and newer pop.

I love good food, steaks, to fish, ethnic, you name it. Definitely going to be eating at one of a kind place over an Applebee's. I don't eat fast food. I try to eat pretty healthy, but definitely enjoy some of the better things.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Gretchen

coffee

bikes

friends

family

music, movies and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm in my head way too much. Usually trying to figure out a problem and I'll think about each one until it's solved.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends having a beer and unwinding from the week. Very rarely will I stay in by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You found any of this at all interesting......

Honestly, how much can you really tell about somebody from their self-promoting profile?