Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astorm2589

24 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Anna. I guess you'd say I'm in a transition stage of life. I'm planning on grad school within the next year. I've been doing volunteer work across the country and I'm back in Charlotte for the time being so I'd love to meet some new people to hang out with. I'm a bit of an artsy type. I love to sing, mainly to the radio haha and I've modeled on and off for several years. I thought I'd check out this site because I love meeting new people and I'm not a fan of meeting a guy at the bar lol I'm really laid back, but I go after what I want. I love being spontaneous and trying new things. I'm always up for a fun adventure!

Just so there aren't any surprises you should know I'm not quite what you would consider your typical woman. I've had a nerve disease since I was 3 and am no longer able to walk or stand. So, I have a scooter to get around. My condition does not hold me back in any way, actually it hardly affects my life at all. I am an extremely capable and independent individual. I strive to do my best and I work very hard in all aspects of life, so don't think something like not walking could ever hold me back. I still drive, work, have my own place, swim, and whatever else I put my mind to. Don't be afraid to ask questions I totally don't mind at all :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to stay busy :)
I’m really good at
Ummm smiling, making people laugh, making lists, researching, spring cleaning, playing poker, blowing bubbles, finding clothes that fit other people perfectly lol, singing in the car, and I seem to be very good at diagnosing people's symptoms before they go to the doctor and are told the same diagnosis hmm maybe I should look into medical school lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my scooter, but I'd say my scooter is a bit hard to miss lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've recently discovered a new author that I really love, Gillian Flynn. She writes psychological thrillers and the ones I've read are fantastic! Also, The Shining Girls, The Millennium Trilogy, World War Z, Brain on Fire, Sex at Dawn, Pandora's Lunchbox, etc

As far as movies and TV go I love crime shows like NCIS, Law and Order SVU, and Criminal Minds and thrillers like Fight Club. But, I also love comedies like How I Met your Mom, The Hangover, etc

When it comes to music I can listen to just about anything, but I'm not a huge fan of country. And for food, I love trying new stuff. Some favorites are: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and Seafood. Oh and a new favorite would have to be Thai, yum!
The six things I could never do without
Water
Books
Animals
Chapstick
Good Beer
Yoga Pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?

A lot of random shit and then I end up having to google to answer so it won't bug me haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood and how busy my day was but either chilling out at home reading a good book or out with friends for dinner or a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating