Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astosaurus

21 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at UW-Madison, studying biology to hopefully make it to medical school eventually.

I like socializing with friends, working on computers, playing video games, reading. Basically anything. Everything's better with someone to cuddle with, though ;)

I used to play the drums, but ever since I've moved to college I haven't had enough room to keep a set. I'm still fairly in-tune with music (pun somewhat intended) though and tend to air-drum to whatever I'm listening to.

I don't personally believe in God or any sort of religion, but it doesn't bother me in any way if you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In a practical sense, I'll just say that I'd do pretty well trying to survive in a zombie apocalypse. I know how to use tools, and I have tons of experience with the outdoors.

In a more personal sense, I'm great at listening and giving advice. I've also been told I'm really good at cuddling and comforting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly and easygoing disposition, or the weird birthmark I have on the bridge of my nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally love thriller shows like Dexter and Breaking Bad, but I'm a sucker for sitcoms like How I Met Your Mother and Scrubs.

My favorite authors are Isaac Asimov and Stephen King; I like thrillers and science fiction. I prefer short stories to novels.

The type of music I usually listen to is alternative. Some of my favorite bands include Blink-182, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and The Wombats, but I am constantly finding new things that I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, the internet, my friends, comfortable clothes, my phone, and weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a bit of a daydreamer, I like to think about things like the universe and how fascinating it is.

That is, unless I have some important schoolwork to do. Then I'm all business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at my computer, laying on the couch, or working on homework
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easygoing and relaxed most of the time, but enjoy going out and being adventurous every once in a while.

You think of yourself as a bit of a nerd

You'd like someone to talk to

You think we have anything in common... I love meeting new people!