Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Philadelphia, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know what you're thinking; A single mother with TWO kids?? Where do I sign up?

Am I right?

Allow me to try to sell myself, as these things are meant to do, and outline why I am actually quite awesome (well, no, maybe not AWESOME, but a bit of all right at the least?)

I use proper grammar
I love 90s nostalgia
My kids are delightfully funny and all around AWESOME
I like sports AND video games
I laugh at inappropriate humor
Far from a neophobe, I love trying new things
I am not a typical, clingy woman, nor am I proud or boastful in my independence
I laugh when I'm nervous
I can't dance but I like to try, if only to get some laughs
British humor = love
I don't feel like life is done with me yet

I feel like there is a reoccurring theme in my dating life. I seem to get overwhelmed by clingy, needy men. The best fit, for me, is someone who is okay with having some separate interests and doesn't feel the need to spend every waking moment together. I personally value my time to myself like none other, considering I get so little of it.

I am exceedingly honest. Brutal, perhaps. Above all else, I value candor. I don't wear make-up because I am not hiding who I am in any way. This is me. I appreciate the same from any relationship in my life, romantic or otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being a mom for now, and planning on going back to school. Finding the fun and humor in life as much as possible. I've learned that the greatest joy of having kids is having an excuse to, in a sense, be a kid once more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, or at least I hope I'm pretty good at it! It's the biggest responsibility I've ever undertaken. I also think I'm pretty good at helping people and giving advice. I love photography, even if I'm not good at it. I also took up running not too long ago and it's kinda my thing now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short as hell. You know what is cool? Being 5' 3" when no one else in your family is under 5' 6". Yeah, that's fun...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Age of Reason, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, 1984

TV: Doctor Who

Movies: Harold and Maude, Trainspotting

Music: The Beatles, Neil Young, Van Morrison, Greenday, Eminem
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, music, books, running, my camera and laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know the typical answer is "my future", and I hate to cop out, but it's all I can think of!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just relaxing at home on the internets. When my girls are at their dad's I usually go out with my sister and her husband (third wheel much?) but not into the bar or club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am enjoying the current trend of late 80's-early 90's clothes making a comeback, though from a distance. Me, wearing stirrup pants again? No thanks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you're not put off by my kids, that's the most important thing. I think perhps someone WITH kids would be an even better match for me but it's not a "requirement". Drop me a line. Nothing wrong with at least making some friends, right?