Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astrangerto

27 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an ultimate optimist. Whether it's meeting new people or trying new things, every situation can be seen as a positive. I'm honest, goofy, driven, and hungry for what life has in store for me. Also, I'm master of useless knowledge. I do my best everyday to learn something to add to my wheelhouse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since life is short, I'm just having fun meeting people and making memories. Establishing myself within my field. While I got my eyes on several goals, I'm just trying to enjoy every moment. If you're lucky, I'll clue you in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm known to be a master of a good time. Knowing that actor in a movie or tv show. Bad puns and obscure references
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I feel that it's welcoming and others catch on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies:Black Dynamite, anything with Bruce Lee, everything Tarantino, Back to the Future trilogy, Mystery Team Hollywood Shuffle, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 1&2 (3 totally blew), Ghostbusters 1&2, Boondock Saints, Anchorman, Harlem Nights, I Love You Man, Clerks, Dogma, The Departed, and Fight Club.

Favorite Shows:The Venture Brothers, 30 Rock, Community, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny(I've been down since day 1), Arrested Development, Weeds, True Blood, Louie, Home Movies, Archer, The League, Party Down, Saturday Night Live, Wilfred, Workaholics, Adventure Time, and Regular Show.

Music: Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, Daft Punk, Washed Out, OFWGKTA, Kanye West, LCD Soundsystem, MSTRKRFT, Digitalism, Jay-Z, Wu-Tang, Atmosphere, Chiddy Bang.

I absolutely love Thai, Japanese, gyros, places that deliver when I'm lazy, and burritos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Reddit
Hip-Hop
Mary Jane
Stand up Comedy
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest; the lack of empathy in the world, money, and defining my success. Also, what's for breakfast?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a different place to go from the Friday before with a whiskey in hand or a gin and tonic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's ok as an adult to still watch cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I know this place can difficult and kind of off putting at times. Just be honest and you'll get the same.