Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astroion

28 M Redlands, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from San Diego. I moved to Redlands for college for a degree in Astrobiology and Science Fiction. I now work at the University in the computer lab and write. My writing is in the form of science fiction and I curently have one book published on Lulu and Amazon Kindle.

I would consider my self a nerd. I am a trekie, play video games (though my console skills have dwindled), into scifi, comics, and science.

I like a good discussion on politics and philosophy. I do like to get heated some times on 'pointless arguments' such as the definition of same and similar when it relates to the multivers.

For a hobby I brew mead. Right now i have one mango strawberry, a mango guava coconut, and fruit platter batch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am relaxing with a stable job in a location I enjoy. I am working towards a Master in Higher Education and volunteering with a foster youth program.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "accent."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:James Bond, science fiction, non fiction biology and Physics and when on road trips I try and do a history or politics audio book. comics

Movies: James Bond, Star Trek, Star Wars, Classic Sci-Fi ( such as the original The Day the Earth Stood Still andInvasion of the Body Snatchers) and Classic B Sci-Fi ( such as Teenagers from Outer Space Robot Monster Roger Corman), Disney, Alfred Hitchcock, and more

T.V.: I have stoped watching tv mostly so the list is a bit smallStar Trek, Doctor Who, Whedonverse, Walking Dead, Bates Motel, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Once upon a time

Music: oldies mostly doo-wap

Food: i would say I would try most anything, i do not tend to eat sushi or fish in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. computers
3. physical books
4. wine
5. garlic
6. good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
time travel , Politics, the definition of life and habitability
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I been going to Disneyland on Fridays. Most other times I try hang out with friends or would be doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The book that has scared me the most while reading was Farenheit 451
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found aspects of this profile interesting.
Points for seeing a Hitchcock movie.