Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astrologeralan

62 M Pine Lake, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess if there is a minimum word count I will fill this in with info, but at this point in life, I am too many things to list. Astrologer, Musician, EEG technologist, mental health professional, writer.
Libra, moon in Pisces- sensitive person with some fire to boot...
Carpenter, and painter. (Not all at the same level of course)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing my music playing, working full time as an EEG trainer/ technologist, and dancing...and wishing I had a partner to share it all with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Astrology, music, and listening. (and assessing brain waves:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I think my confidence. I do get compliments at work when I wear black;->
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not sure. I'm a bit of a demographer as an astrologer, and have been on a movie binge for a few years after seldom watching movies most of my life.
Of course I like Renaissance, Baroque, and historical in general since I have booth's in Renaissance Fests and dance in the Atlanta Baroque Dance Society.
I am watching "The Borgia's " on Netflix at this time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, information, communication, trust, music, intimacy and friendship.
Oh, that's seven, sorry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human Relationships and music. I am an astrologer, so I am always trying to figure out consequences of actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contra Dancing or playing a dance. (Atlanta dances on Fridays), otherwise I would be in my sweetheart's arms in front of the fire , reviewing our week together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, That is a hard one. That: with all my flaws, I am happy with who God or the Universe created as me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that we have a potential to enjoy each other and more.
I will admit, at this point, I need someone supportive of my activities, as I would be of hers, so some common interests are in order. I have been to much around the block to judge anyone for their past. Let's see if there is a future between us.