Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Sandy, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 14
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name's David. I recently moved back to Sandy,UT from Seattle and I am interested in meeting new people here to share in some of life's big or small adventures. Some of my passions are traveling, white water rafting, hiking and camping just to name a few. I also enjoy the smaller things though like bbq'ing in the park on a sunny day.
I love to be active and want to meet others that would like to try a good hike or know a secret spot that no one else knows or even just wants a nice game or movie night..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in health insurance and try to spend as much of my free time outdoors. I always try to stay positive and look at the little amusing things in life. They are everywhere but if you don't keep yourself aware, they will become invisible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing both sides to a discussion (or argument for that matter). I am also a professionally trained uncle, but have no kids myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably gotta say my sense of humor and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Koontz is probably my favorite author. Love anything sci-fi movie wise ie: The Matrix trilogy and Avatar, rock and roll is my first love, however, anything that sounds good will do. Don't really dig country music much tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, my dog diego, friends, coffee, hope, camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I have family and friends all over the world and I intend on seeing all of them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Either staying in or going out I guess..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a man that will be very calm in any situation. Also if you're looking for someone to have fun with and live life to it's fullest!