Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astron3rd

23 Northampton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
lady on the streets..., queer i suppose, earth-based pagan, kinky, triple scorpio, determined enthusiastic and curious, cat lover, what else do you wanna know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working wine, schooling, reading, meditating, athleticizing, nerding out about mahogany furniture and Talisker
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
interpreting astrology/tarot/other forms of divination, sleeping, communicating with cats, wearing absurdly high heels, sex (ive been told tho i couldn't really say), spelling & grammar/languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently that I often look like an air hostess from the 60s
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
in a poly relationship with Netflix, especially shows featuring asshole men as the lead character and stuffed with guy humor (house, archer, etc), sci fi fantasy (game of thrones, anything by joss whedon), most adult cartoons (archer again, adventure time, rick & morty). getting into house of cards and game of thrones..

I prefer nonfiction, beat poetry, spiritual literature, short stories, magical realism and general experimental shit

grew up on bob marley and the beatles and motown and blues women and the hyphy movement, incorporated electronica and trap/house into the mix, generally atmospheric music with deep bass and floaty rhythms. I wanna be moved by music. wish I went to more shows than I do..

the perfect meal: salmon, goat cheese, walnuts, vintage white burgundy wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. writing
2. sex
3. chocolate
4. vulnerability
5. an altar
6. curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people work. I wanna know people inside and out, their bodies minds souls and spiritual selves, them at their happiest, craziest, crabbiest, and most vulnerable
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking for pleasure, not for getting drunk after I get home from work, socializing with some friends/lovers or going out briefly, or decompressing from the day with port wine and tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer sex with my socks on. otherwise im pretty much willing to admit anything & everything, not a very private person. dare you to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know about astrology (not horoscopes) or anything spiritual or anything "private"/personal/vulnerable