Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astrosara

34 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside and being active. I love to learn, luckily, since I have been in school for forever. I am an active member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-saints and am deeply religious. I try to be involved in my community and enjoy time with good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently finishing a doctorate in Aeronautics and Astronautics at Stanford. I am not sure what comes next, but eventually I want to teach at the University level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books. My tastes aren't unique, they include books like Les Mesirables and Lord of the Rings. I do like Jane Austin. My favorite TV show these days is 30 Rock, the 3rd season was the best but still enjoy the show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer. I don't claim to be good but playing keeps me sane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love. I would like to find it. Through a series of fortunate events I am involved in tutoring and mentoring several kids from immigrant families. I think often about how I am going to help them and what I can do on a larger scale to help kids in similar situations. The rest of the time I spend planning my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When the weather is nice I am outside, either playing soccer or out in mountains somewhere. When the weather is not nice I am either playing soccer or enjoying urban adventures with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a ridiculous question for a profile page. Anyone with me?