Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astrosurge

36 M Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A quiet person by nature and not a person with words but if I am in a hyper mode, I can crack jokes better than Chris Rock & Russel Peters amalgamated. Love a good laugh and enjoy simple but finer things in life. Love good food, good company and love rockin the kitchen with my spatula and wokking skills. A tech background guy who love gadgets, computers, internet and social media. In music, I am a big fan of black music - R&B, hiphop, slowjams, motown, doowop and the likes of it. I have old skool flava in me. Carly Rae Jepsen or Bieber is not my cup of tea. Can be homely most of the time but given the right clique, I can go all out doing what they do. I am the straightest form of what a man can be & God made women for me to love thee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work & enjoy whatever is being bestowed upon me as a son, a sibling, a member of a community, an employee and God's creation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh by poking fun on my surrounding, motivating & make the best out of the worst. A half-tank all-rounder who knows many things but not everything. Adores home made cooking & given the time & mood will just whack something on the table.When i say whack, that is preparing a decent family meal of 5-6 with perfect timing. I loathe injustice hence I do uphold justice to the truest form and I will not hesitate to show solidarity to the oppressed by voicing out for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big, broad, fair, bubbly, talkative, eccentric, trustworthy, generous & funny - the Optimus Prime in the human form.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Into action, war/combat & sci-fi movies - Transformers was my favorite, stand up comedies, theatres, hiphop & RnB concerts. Diggin good food outlets/hawkers serving spicy food. Can take almost anything as long they aren't raw and smelly. Didn't read any book for such a long time ever since the internet prepared everything in what they call 'e-book'. But one of my most loved book is 'Diaries of John Rabe'. If you know the Nanking tragedy in 1937, you will know what I'm saying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet - moolahs play a significant role in many aspects of life
Smartphones - to rush your coworker & vendor
Laptop - work & entertainment
Jeans - my form of conformity
Car - going from point A to point B anti-walking
Family - you need the lovin & guidance here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (building wealth), repaying the good deeds of my parents (I know I can't pay them back), investments, a blessed family & living a good life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At office waiting for the jam at Fed (as in Fedup Highway, not Federal Highway) to subside or chillin at a nearby foodie outlet sippin' on root beer. (Aha, you know how near my office is by now!). On a fortnight monthly, I will be making nightly 'pilgrimage' by driving back to my sleepy hometown in Perak after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Transformers action figure collector with over 1000 item in my disposal & I am the founder of Transformers club Malaysia. My collections have been on tv, mags and newspaper. Google around if it sparks your curiosity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sane