Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

astyanaxmtl

38 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is rather hard to describe myself...but I consider myself as intelligent, love making my friends and partner happy, but without pretending to be someone else. I am also very considerate and always put myself in other people's shoes. I am pretty down to earth and quite mellow, but I can also be active when I am doing things that I am passionate about, such as traveling! I am a very realistic person when it comes to relationship, but I am also a dreamer and hoping that one day I will find the right person who will be able to take me away to places! Very romantic in nature. Although I am confident most of the time, I still need some assurance from my friends. I like to be kept entertained and interested. I don't like to do the same things over and over again, yet I do like some routine in my life although I tend not to follow them all the time! :P I like things to be predictable/obvious for me so that I don't have to worry about the outcome and the consequences of my action! I do deal well in crisis, especially other's but I am just okay dealing with my own crisis. So that is me. If I forgot something, I will add more later!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my own business! Hope make it someday! Email me if u would like to chat!! I love chatting:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking, watching TV!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to approach and to talk to and polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Lord of flies, heart of darkness, my sister's keeper.
Movies:
Love actually, Harry Potter, Cartoons and animations and Narnia. Also love movies that makes me think.
Food: Desserts and french food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, iPhone, iPad, music, coffee, love and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, having drinks, going out to a play, movie or just walk around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take a long bath and being massaged by a love one :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chat about life or the recent tv that I have watched :p