Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asu_Iceman

28 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im from Michigan but now im living in Arizona. I graduated from ASU in Geography/Meterology. I've studied in some other areas also such as engineering and film. To sum me up in one phrase is that im a jack of all trades. Well thats at least to sum me up about what im good at and like to do. Im a lighting/sound electrician for theater, I play tenor/baritone saxophone, I rock climb, I play rugby, I play video games and build computers, I work on my car, im a swimmer. yea i do alot of stuff.

Im a pretty cool guy, always trying to make everyone laugh. people that know me will tell you that im always smiling. well i cant really tell you what im like because thats just my opinion about me, you'll just have to talk to me to find out what im like for yourself.

If you really wanna know more just ask. I dont bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now Im the Technical Director and Master Electrician at Grand Canyon University for the school of Theatre. I also work for ASU at Gammage
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at most things that i do or try. and always up for a challenge to be good at something new. Im good at baking, giving advice, video games, helping out, getting lost in music, and annoying my sisters(as all brothers should lol), and much more that escapes my mind at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im always smiling all the time. kind, funny, and laid back.

Oh, and that I'm a silly goose/dork .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sidhartha, The Long Walk by Slavomir Rawicz, Lemon Tree, The Kite Runner, Dragonlance series

Movies: Spaceballs, The Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Shriek 1+2, Ice Age 1+2, Fifth Element, Dune, Caddy Shack, Gladiator, Monty Python: Life of Brian, Airplane 1+2, Blues Brothers, Rush Hour 1+2, Serenity, Transformers, ... and many many more

Music: umm I pretty much listen to every thing but specifically rock, alt, jazz, and techno.

Food: I like most everything. favs are Thai, italian, chinese, american, mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, music, weather, friends, adventure, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stars, life, music, stuff that my job requires me to think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, video games, camping, hanging with friends, or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure if there is anything. you really just have to ask and you might get a anwser if you're nice
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your cool, funny, bored and need to do something, or you find some other reason you would like

you're looking for a relationship, or just an fun adventure to add to life