Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asundaysmile1

31 Northcote, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and I don't take myself too seriously, although I can be a bit of a worrier.

I own my own business and work hard, but at the same time I don't believe that's what life is all about. I'm very independent and enjoy my alone time, but a hopeless romantic at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent a lot of time traveling, moved back to Melbourne a few years ago, and now own my own business in Hospitality. I'm now trying to find more of a balance between work and life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping when there is the sound of rain on the roof... Nothing beats it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples and of course my red hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well. Books: love Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Tim Winton, The Book Theif, Monkey Grip, the night circus.

Movies: Tarantino, woody Allen, and of course the Blues Brothers.

Shows: Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Oz, Deadwood, Carnivale, Mash is an old favorite and will shamefully admit to Buffy.

Music: A bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, well I now live in Melbourne so I am learning to live without it. Water, and probably air. Cheese, areoplanes and wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet dinner with friends or a night in as Saturday's are my busiest work days.