Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asure_a_bend_or

27 Kenmore, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native seattleite, and this alone probably accounts for more of my personality than I'm comfortable admitting. I value knowledge and cleverness, and I pursue freedom and relaxation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning it out! Projects, vacations, budgets, career, free time; I've started trying to get everything lined up nice and tidy.

I spend my days at work bending computers to my will, and spend my nights working on my various projects. Most recently I built an electric display board for our house. It even has a web interface!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tearing computers apart and putting them back together again.
Getting the charcoal lit on the first try, and getting the perfect amount of char on the bratwursts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At a glance, it has to be the curly hair. The first thing people might notice about my personality? Definitely that I occasionally lapse into narrating my life, via song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci fi, whether trashy or good, really. Pop science stuff like Brian Greene. Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: The Coens, Wes Anderson, Tarantino, &c.

Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Adventure Time, Rick and Morty.

Food: What do you got? There's nothing I really dislike. I have a particular fondness for sushi, Indian, kim chi. Not all at once...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet on my phone.
At the very least, a bus pass. Probably a car instead.
A good set of friends.
A challenge.
Lazy, lazy sundays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people might find funny. Once I get the hang of someone's sense of humor I can usually crack them up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with some meat on the grill, or sipping a cocktail with a friend at a nice quiet bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat over a cup of coffee or a drink. I know some places.