Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asw1116

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finally settled into my career (for the time being) and ready to move onto the next chapter of my life. After working in the music and fashion industries for 10 years, I decided to change careers, completed my masters in education last year and have been teaching at a preschool for the past 4 years. Though I enjoyed my time working in music and fashion, working with children is much more fulfilling for me. I am a diehard NY Rangers fan and hockey lover. Music remains a huge passion of mine and my taste in music is kind of all over the map; rock, alternative, 90's hip-hop and some current, 80's hair bands, but my biggest music obsession is EDM and I love to dance. Don't worry, I only drink when I rave ;). I enjoy going to clubs to see DJ sets, going to concerts, broadway shows, and sporting events (Ranger games of course!). I've been bitten by the travel bug and spent 2 weeks in Europe last summer (Italy, France and Spain). Currently planning my next trip this summer. Any suggestions welcome! Looking to meet someone to share all life has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching and working with kids, creating amazing life experiences
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm petite, but I don't let people push me around :)
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter Series, Hunger Games

Music: I'm kind of all over the map with this: pop/rock, some hip-hop and my guiltiest pleasure is EDM. Don't worry, I'm a drug free raver.

Food: Sushi, italian, Greek/Turkish, Chinese, Mexican. Really not picky but I won't eat Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Rangers hockey, my adorable nephews/family, music/dancing, laughter and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places I want to travel to now that I'm done with school, finding new and exciting things to do around the city now that I have more free time on my hands
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either having dinner/drinks with friends, going to the movies, broadway shows, concerts, clubs to see EDM DJs or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dance which sometimes translates into me blasting music in my apartment and dancing alone. Don't judge, you know you've done it before
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we have things in common or you just want to :)