Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asweeney01

26 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eclectic. In a word, I think that describes who I am. I’m from Orange County (no, not really like the tv show), went to school in Connecticut, England, and Chicago, and recently moved to Tucson. And while it’s nice to know that Disneyland is just an eight-hour drive away, I’m also eager to explore more of what Tucson has to offer.

Geography aside, my interests range from dirt bike riding, to rock-climbing, to gliding, to--well, to most things that offer storytelling potential. Though, having said all that, I would consider something like golfing at Golf-N-Stuff an activity that has storytelling potential. I mean, if you’re able to miss the Don Quixote-like windmills and get a hole-in-one at Princess Peach’s castle, that story *has* to be told to every friend, co-worker, and frenemy you have.

Apart from those “storytelling” activities, I love being with people who are fun(ny)/witty. I love being able to laugh off stress and/or awkwardness. Though, making awkward situations even more awkward can be fun in itself. Silliness aside, I do try to be a good person and treat others with kindness (yes, even to the person who just took my parking spot). I think that’s about it for now. If you’d like to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I teach honors, AP Literature, and post-AP Literature, which means I instruct roughly 130 kidlets each day, five days a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my red hair and blue/gray eyes. Though, I could be totally wrong. Thoughts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see, books. In no order of preference, here are some of my favorites: the Tempest, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter series, The Iliad, Frankenstein, Jane Eyre, the Picture of Dorian Gray, King Lear, and Laurie R. King's Sherlock Holmes series.

Movies: Again, these are just a few: Casablanca, the Goonies, Phoebe in Wonderland, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Trek, Star Wars, and anything created by Pixar.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Bones, Modern Family, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Glee (though, I would not go so far as to call myself a Gleek), and New Girl.

Music: Everything except rap, though I'm slowly coming around to certain rap artists.

Food: Yes.