Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asyouwish01

48 M Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humorous optimistic reliable guy looking for smart sweet fun partner. Adventure and romance welcome.

Local boy. Been married. Been single for 3 1/2 years. No debts, no kids, conflict free. Pet owner. Cancer survivor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am my own boss. I own a collectibles store. Each day is different. You never know what cool stuff someone will bring in and that is what makes it fun!
Walking my beautiful 4 year old beagle / jack russell dog about town.

Morning person. Lefty both literally and politically. Like quiet over boisterous. Practice mindfulness.

With my free time, I like to go to new restaurants, go to movies, play Words with Friends, read, draw. I am a card carrying member of the MFA.

Learning to cook. Bought on eBay the last 18 hardcover annual volumes of Cook's Illustrated America's Test Kitchen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at sharing and listening.

Making goofy references to the 1980's while wearing my cool Members Only jacket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, Bonfire of the Vanities, Feeling Good by David Burns
Currently Reading: Game of Thrones
Favorite Shows: Modern Family, Shark Tank. John Oliver
Latest TV Binges: Fargo and Louie
Movies: Galaxy Quest, Groundhog Day, The Artist, The Sting.
Music: Christina Perri, Beatles, Dawes, Aimee Mann, Alabama Shakes, Green Day
Favorite Current Song: Lost Stars from the movie, Begin Again
Food: Stir Fry, Roasted Vegetables, Greek Yogurt.
Favorite Restaurants and Bars: Ottos Pizza, The Hawthorne, Dali
Favorite Places: New Zealand, London, Coolidge Corner Theater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog treats and a leash
Morning Coffee and My Nutribullet Shake (yes, seriously)
eBay
Spotify
the Stock Market
family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Iceland. It is where I want to go for vacation. When is the best time to go?
Recycling. Am I being diligent enough?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, perhaps drinking a cocktail or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own no headless torso shots of myself. Sorry ladies.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think we have something in common.
- you are sweet, kind and say "thank you".
- you have a wicked sense of humor
- You are wealthy, travel around the world & need a companion.