Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atacanc

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came to USA 11 years ago and since than I have been living in Seattle. Seattle is the smallest city I have ever lived in, yet I like this city and what it has to offer.

I am passionate about my hobby: spinning objects. I do spin poi, hoop, and rope-dart. I also play with these things when they are on fire. I have been fire performing in and around Seattle since 8 years.

Yet this is not how I make money. To pay my bills I work as a software developer, which I enjoy. Even if I would not need to worry about the bills I would be still authoring a kind of software. So yeah I am kind of a geek.

I never owned a car. It might be my nonconformist side. As a compromise I owned and ridden motorcycles. Currently I have a Honda CBR 600 RR and I like riding it every time I can justify it. If I can't, I bike or bus.

I am also interested in movies, theater, and philosophy of mind.

I am funny, nonconformist, and witty.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending my time with my friends, and participate in organizing gatherings and events for people who like spinning things like I do.
I’m really good at
...Spinning blinky and firey things.. also inventing new words.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent... and then my name. And how it is actually pronounced differently than it being written.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite authors are: Bukowski, Palahniuk, Chekhov, Shakespear, Daniel Dennet, Carl Sagan. Among all the books I have read the most out standing would be the 1001 night stories.

I like movies. Some of my favorite directors are: Peter Greenaway, Pedro Almodóvar, Emir Kusturica, Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Fatih Akin. I can watch any movie which has Gerard Depardieu in it(I watched most of them). I also like anime, but currently I am not following any series.

I like variety of electronic music. In addition I enjoy industrial and some goth too (have been a member of Mercury since 10 years). Other than these I am fine with all genres, though extensive blues, jazz, country music might bother me.

I like all cuisines and I like eating out. But, I also like to cook home.
The six things I could never do without
- Poi
- Fire
- Sex
- Internet
- Good food
- Crossfit (started in 2012 June and fallen for it right away).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a contribution to society. I try to think that what makes our lives more meaningful is our service to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
possibly:

- Having friends over to have dinner or watch a movie.
- Dancing with friends in a club (often mercury)
- Spinning fire in a venue, or party, or gathering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry when watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- If you are interested in getting together with me in a cafe or tea house to chat.
- If you are looking for contacts to learn fire arts (poi, hoop etc.) from.
- If you are willing to help me to learn sewing or swing.

Do not contact me:

- If you read Ayn Rand and think she is awesome.
- If you think religion is a must for morality.