Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atan13

24 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a recent poll to see how people know me, I've been described as:

"effervescent"
"a bubbly, inquisitive, and hilarious young lad"
"R"
"dirty-minded, yet deep"
"those pants weren't made for men, were they?"
"a sweet old soul that eats fish"
and
"eccentric"

I also try to live by this: Nothing is either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying music and learning how to make a living as a musician. Tough luck init? I'm also working towards a better me, a better understanding of myself, and the reconciliation of the reason and passion that is in my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calligraphy. Hand copying music scores. Languages. Understanding all sides of the story. Giving advice. Viewing things spatially. Finding my way in new places. Picking up new instruments. Cooking.

Testing the limits of my mind: how far is "too far"?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can actually speak English, then they get surprised that I'm actually not from around here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read when I have to or at a whim. Oh, books on music. Though not really a book, I enjoy Wikipedia surfing. Surprisingly profound children's books are also particularly enjoyable reads. Books on language, I dig those so much.

Movies: Les Parapluies de Cherbourg, Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain, Le Science des Rêves, Les Demoiselles de Rochefort, Jeux d'Enfants, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amadeus, Shakespeare in Love, The Notebook, LOTR: Return of the King, Chronicles of Narnia series, Moulin Rouge, Amour

Shows: Family Guy, Mary Shelley's Frankenhole, American Dad, Nigella Lawson/Jamie Oliver/Jacques Pépin cooking shows and I don't watch much TV. Toddlers in Tiaras and Breaking Amish are my new guilty pleasures.

Music. It's what I do :). Oddly specific classical genres, though weird contemporary/popular music sometimes works.

Food: Canned foods. Especially seafood. And pickles. I enjoy gastronomical explorations of all sorts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Canned Fish
Something to blow on (mostly work related)
Good company
Music
A kitchen
Me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hypothetical situations. Also called fantasizing.
Paradoxical situations. This I love.
Time. The past, present, and future. How they interact and how do I fit into it.
Men. Mmmmmm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably cooking an exotic meal for myself or my friends or sitting on the couch listening to some fabulous music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You asked for it.
Really good burps/farts actually feel really good. Not the smell.

Also, I don't have a vagina...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Go ahead. Just do it. Make it fancy. Entertain me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!