Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ataraxianx10

55 F Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), German (Poorly), LISP (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nearly perfect, but that and twenty five cents won't get me on the bus. Love to chat over many topics and tend to like people. I'm resourceful and adaptive. I'm attracted to intelligence and sweetness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rewriting my script as I go. The life I chose with a partner of 17 years ended. The shock is wearing off and I'm a little unsteady but feeling brave. Slowed down by medical issues but plan to be back in good form soon.

Have an undefined desire about what to do next. Freedom can be an infinitive, sometimes overwhelming series of choices.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, compassion, art, writing, cooking, gardening, and technical/mechanical skills. I play nicely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nervous giggle. A friendly nature. My photo is fairly recent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read: Have thousands of books, such as how-to books, illustrated books, and obscure subject books.
Movies: older like Gunga Din, Touch of Evil, and The Thin man. newer like Tidelands, Big Fish, and odd Indies. Hate romantic comedies as I find neither love nor humor in the formulas.
Shows: Can't stand most newer shows with a laugh track or reality shows. Prefer mysteries and older Black and whites.
Music: thrilled by old blues, but enjoy music from my generation- such as Pink Floyd, Bowie, and Stones. Play banjo and piano.
Food: love to experiment with foods from around the planet. Have some food allergies and hate black pepper. Prefer lean meat (if any) and like most veggies. Like to bake bread and grow yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Ethics
3. Play
4. Sleep
5. Wine
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything- my mind is way too busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something good to read or watch, or talking on the phone with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problem admitting anything as I don't embarrass easily. I have little shame, but there is an appropriate time and place for such discussions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value yourself, have decent ethics, a sense of adventure, and would like to know more.
If you are under 46, you will have to do an incredible sales job to gain consideration. I find major generational differences difficult to overcome.
You should not message me if you won't take a few minutes to say something in your profile. It doesn't need to be a masterpiece, just a bit about who you are.