Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Harpursville, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well IN APRIL OF 2015 To get out of the NY.. cold !! I Spent the month in the San Diego area on the beaches the Mountains & Death Valley which is as much mountains as valley ~~~Was in some old gold mines ~& A Castle ~ Also picked up some more rocks LOL~ but no water falls they are in a bad drought there ~~It's very nice to go away but what matters most is how one spends every DAY LIVING not just our vacation time for say ~~Also got to ride in the New Polaris SLINGSHOT an awesome machine ~~

Lets say I really really like WATERFALLS !! SO I seek them out where ever I go ~~Along with that I have been collecting stones or rocks from where ever I go since a Teen ~~
Next in line to waterfalls is Hot springs specially Glenwood hot springs in Colorado~ It is on real sitting in the springs looking at snow covered mountains ~~

2014 update
For the last few years I take 4 -6 weeks & travel mostly out west by train- car or plane to see museums * mountains * waterfalls *desert * oceans * forest * canyons * lakes * Friends * Family * try different foods * hiking * Disc Golf * zip lining & on & on !! So much to see & try ~~
.. I spent the whole month of Sept. traveling to Dallas Texas for a few days on business then to S.D. Ca. to visit family .. then to Whitefish Montana to visit friends ..!! I had a excellent time . Traveling leaves me with food for thought to make a change ..
My work has given me many opportunities to travel & see different parts of this country . I have worked on farms & in large cities & many places in between .. I have designed & built many habitats for two & four legged critters !!
this is how I know me .. I tend to make my own path see & hear what most don't ..thrive on creativity in thought & creation others & myself .. I find intelligent conversation [outside]
the mundane circle of drama from every day societal sheep----to be very desirable...
I enjoy dancing good for exercise & the sole .. cooking & baking in a healthy manor ..
Being out in nature away from the clutter of modern living space to recharge ...... The best that life has to offer is to work & play with your partner.!! Were not here for a long Time so why not have a good Time~~
I have a fairly broad spectrum of interest many that lets say are not mainstream .. travel is desirable ... it is it is !!.....

I am Adventurous, Fun, and Loyal !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At present my focus is centered toward retiring from work to leisure ...& finding the special one to enjoy such with ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what I've been doing for a lifetime planing & making comfortable habitation for the creatures of the earth..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Toss up my smile or that I have large hands from hard work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food all types
don't have many favorites I like variety !! but I like many genres of music ! specially dance music !! books mostly health & cooking + how too do it ~~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
healthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
staying healthy'' and finding a suitable mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or listening to live music & maybe dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like having conversation with Females more then Males
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike your fancy !!