Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Space camp
Might want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HELLO Bay Area. Oh how life changes, new job, new place to live, new friends, and new adventures. I enjoy going to new places to eat. Food trucks to five Star makes me smile. I am a pastry cook who leans towards baking and cooking to pay the bills. I enjoy walks thur the city. Night time strolls to dark corners of the city. Take me to your favorite hang out spot. Sit with me on a look out and then we can make out.

I am on this site to meet amazing people who want to show me how to live in this big amazing city.
I am bright, loud, crazy, kinky, and so much more. I am more than the photos and more then this short hello.

I am a kick ass lady who is as crazy as my hair, which can be tamed if you know what your doing or have the right hair brush. Just looking for someone to share my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes not enough other times way to much either way I am having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Cooking. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair then my eyes. Always my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Romance novels, cookbooks.

Movies: Boondocks Saints, Lord of War, Willow, Red Sonya, The Barbarian Brothers, Conan, The Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Princess Bride,
The Departed, Where the Wild Things Are, and any Movie with subtitles. I love black and white movies.

Music: I love music. Classic Rock, bluegrass, house,

Food: I am a cook and pastry/baker, so cooking, eating and talking food is something I enjoy to do anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, sex, cookbooks, friends, new stuff...that is learning new stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why i spend so much time looking to see if anyone has messaged me on this thing.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never really had a normal Friday.. but i would like to go out and eat at new hidden spots that i have never heard of. Find a spot in the park go make out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lick really i pick up rocks and lick them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to an amazing lady...who will make you laugh and smile!