Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atd242

25 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alex. I'm a loyal, hard working and friendly guy with a good sense of humor. I like running, cars, making my own beef jerky (it's not as hard as you think), writing, reading, xbox, going to the shooting range and learning pretty much anything (I know a lot of useless information).

I work in marketing for a company that, in essence, powers the internet. I'd love to join the military or police force someday, but only if the time is right. I hate politicians but am extremely patriotic and pay attention to what's going on in the world. I can make friends with pretty much everyone, so say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to figure out what my next adventure is going to be and saving pretty aggressively so I can buy a house in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating. It's by far the most important thing in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Sword of Truth series (haven't read the new ones yet), jPod, The Fuck Up, The Magician, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings

Movies: I don't know that I could pick. That new Batman was pretty great though.

Music: I go through all sorts of musical phases, but I like Country, Irish Rock and Indie music most these days

Food: There isn't really a food I don't like. Except cooked carrots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Country music
My phone
Spicy food
Day dreams
My Jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends, watching a movie, going on a trip somewhere for a long weekend, at a concert, hanging out, I try to keep busy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a good bath now and then, so sue me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be good friends or might have a romantic spark. I'm pretty easy to talk to, say hey!