Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ate33

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Andrew.

I'm an accountant (no, I don't do taxes and no, I'm not boring, I swear). For fun, I like to play tennis, bike, ski, watch/play really any sport, go out with friends, and take pictures. I love to try new restaurants (urbanspoon.com is great for this) and I'm a big fan of good beer. When I have time, I also like to travel. I've been a whole lot of cool places but I've got plenty more to see. I absolutely love watching sports - I'm a pretty big Pittsburgh sports fan in general but my heart does lie with the New York Yankees. I also love music. With this, I love concerts. I've most recently seen Billy Joel (downtown Pittsburgh, about a month ago).

And my favorite quote of all time:

"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind" - Dr. Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my youth ...and working...and going to grad school in the fall for my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...parallel parking, Jeopardy, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing and very energetic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My taste in music is all over the place. My all-time favorites are Blink-182 (I know), Billy Joel, Third Eye Blind, Counting Crows, basically all 90's rock music, and newer music (Passion Pit, Grouplove, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, etc.)

Books: Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter (all of them), Perks of Being a Wallflower and I'm currently reading Game of Thrones.

TV: Parks and Rec, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, HIMYM, older episodes of the Office, Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Movies: Star Wars, Goodfellas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Job
4. Phone
5. Car
6. Craft beer (haha, it's necessary!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...almost always out with friends.