Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ateixeira1225

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is probably the best indicator of my terrible personality: http://instagram.com/p/d7lMZoEsSj/

Very rarely do I see the 'value' in a value-meal. I also think Elizabeth Warren is the absolute and unabated force of cool we need in this country.

While others prefer 'bad television' I choose bad Youtube...looking at you news bloopers, illuminati videos, and diet coke/mentos tricks!

Graduate of Quinnipiac University with a Master of Science in Public Relations. More recently I have been involved with a global wine/economic development initiative (I am very proud of this.) and communications within political campaigns between NYC and CT (no pride in this)

I found that I thrive in social settings. I enjoy remarkably hot coffee, long trips, innovation, museums, technology, philosophy, and Tempranillo. I'm writing my Masters Thesis on, you guessed it, transparency in Online Dating environments.

Began golfing about two years ago, and try to find a time every week to hit a course. It becomes an obsession.

I enjoy reading Paul Krugman, Clay Shirky, Jane McGonigal, Frank Rich, Thomas Friedman, Michael Lewis , Robert Reich and Chris Hayes. I am always reading something; usually non-fiction and always about either politics, communications, or business.

I inject cynicism into everything. I'm incredibly sociable and routinely ask complete strangers how their day is going; I won't lead with this thought - I'll try and be a bit more charming
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling. Learning. Teaching. Writing. Sipping. Eating.
I’m really good at
Laughing - I've got a charming chuckle
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, but I never know why as I don't find it that special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Johnny Cash, Placebo, Fleetwood Mac, Millionyoung, Best Coast, Beach House, Mountain Goats

Take Me Home Tonight by Eddie Money is one of my favorite songs of all time. Cue the snickering. Oh, and if that wasn't enough Guns N Roses is still my favorite band!

Books- I usually am reading more than one book at a time. Best reads from this past year: Boomerang, The Big Short (Michael Lewis) Moonwalking with Einstein. Conscience of a liberal: Paul Krugman, Jeffrey Sachs, Dead Aid - Dambisa Moyo

Shows- British Sitcoms (Peep show, Black Books, Misfits) House of Lies, True Blood, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia. And of course, the Doctor.

Food- Saag Paneer and bottles of pinotage
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Adobe Creative Suite, Sushi, Coffee, Adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Universe. Design. Technology. Politics. Sustainability. Where I left my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like Spicy V8 Vegetable Juice and I am an advocate of bing-watching on netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've found anything I've said remotely intriguing, or are relieved to see I do not have a mustache or beard.