Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atekl

33 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i have always always had a thing for elephants, i love them!!!
for the past several years i have been really interested in trains, model and real.
i like to think of myself as somewhat of an urban explorer... in other words i enjoy taking walks, getting lost and taking pictures with my trusty camera.
What I’m doing with my life
currently most of my "doing" seems to revolve primarily around working while slowly but steadily furthering my education.
The first things people usually notice about me
generally people cant help but notice i often appear visibly anxious / nervous at least initially... also, people often seem to comment on my apparent unwillingness / avoidance to make eye contact with most everyone... however i would like to think / hope that both of these qualities comes across as more endearing then strange
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies--> most anything one might describe as a psychological thriller/drama or documentary.

music--> i like music that has a good beat and or something to say preferably both. some bands that will always have a special place in my heart are... they might be giants, daft punk, sublime, nirvana, Metallica, and ozzy osbourne.... although my current taste has evolved beyond the aforementioned list, i promise : )

food--> i like pizza, and nachos, and french fries, and salad and fruit, and pastries, most pastas and breads, and of course my faithful stand by chicken flavored top ramen... oh yeah and grill cheese sandwiches and french toast...
my most favorite is any of these made by someone else...
The six things I could never do without
- someone to talk to...
- something to do...
- someone to do something with...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
almost anything and just about everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love toys!!! i dont think i will ever outgrow having them around... at least i hope i dont ; )
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are human and other humans interest you...