Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

athdar-

50 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life. I want to live it to the full and see as much of the planet and it's creatures and secret places before I die. I want to experience as much as sanely advisable to live a full life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love cars of all ages and have a few really nice ones and use them all the time. I also like motorcycling and sailing and have just learned to fly. It's all a matter of freedom and being a free spirit. I spend as much quality time with my friends and family as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and thinking deeply about things - I'm quite clever and educated and understand the physical world really well. I understand and can relate very well to animals and plants and geology and nature. People puzzle me often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very good looking face - well I have. Also I am funny and love laughing and making people laugh. People say that I come across really confident but I think it's a facade most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Confederacy of Dunces, Withnail and I, chops and mash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs and friends and family and thinking about things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I am interested in everything. Especially physics and nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving down to my weekend place on the Isle of Wight - Sailing and getting away from the bustle of London.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I may be a homosexual man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an interesting very intelligent and funny sane person who is boyish and wants to do boy and man stuff with a fascinating and unusual man.