Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atheywa

29 Olympia, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Tacoma, I moved to Olympia when I was 11, I went to school at South Puget Sound Community College, and I was working on an AA in general education.
.
I often make stupid, immature jokes, I drive WAY too fast, I swear like a drunken sailor at times, I listen to my music far too loudly, and I have been called a loud-mouth, If you want to know anything else, just ask. No subject is taboo with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working when I have to, and having fun whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pissing off people who are rude to me or those that I care about.

Also, I love to cook, and I'm pretty good at it, if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm about 6'5") after that, probably that I don't take very many things seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all of the Harry Potter books (nerd alert) The Da Vinci code, White Oleander, Paint it Black (also by Janet Fitch) and just about anything else that is like them.

As for movies, I prefer a good storyline (preferably something with a dark twist) to explosions and nudity (not that I mind those things, just make it have a point) Some titles I like are: Idiocracy, American History X, Almost Famous, Detroit Rock City, Boyz 'n the hood, Training Day, and Enemy of the State to name a few.

On T.V. I mostly like things that make me laugh, such as Family Guy, Daria, The Simpsons, Red Dwarf and South Park, to name a few.

For music I listen to just about anything, some of my favorites: Bif Naked, Emilie Autumn, Disturbed, Death Cab For Cutie, Lacuna Coil, Ozzy, High And Mighty Color, Cradle of Filth, Johnny Cash, Daughtry, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Marcy Playground, Evanescence, M2M, Garbage, Nirvana, and many, many more.

When it comes to food, I will eat almost anything as long as it is recognizable as food. I also love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good friends
Good music
Good food
My cell phone (sad, I know)
Intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to escape Olympia, some day, I hope.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night, trying to take over the world! Either that, or going to concerts, hanging out with my friends, or otherwise being irresponsible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still own the teddy-bear that my parents got for me when I was a baby, and it is on display.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to meet in real life eventually. I am not looking for on-line friends.