Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

athinlinebetwee

23 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Indian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a guy whose been through a lot and still managed to come out smiling. Im a big kid at heart. You wanna interest me me? Beat me in a game of pokemon =D. I love reading teen fantasy. I like bacon. a lot. and cheesecake. I'm a published poet. i have exactly 11/16ths of my marbles. Talk to me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a home care assistant so I have a lot of down time, while simultaneously being busy lol... =P
I’m really good at
Im a Published Spoken Word Artist. Ask me if you want to read some of my work. Im a people person. I'm good with analyzing the political structure of organizations, and learning social systems. I make people laugh quite often. I will do anything for a friend. Im intuitive, especially when im close to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair...or my Pikachu headband lol. If you're observant you notice how i use blunt humor to make friends, and the people i pick at the most are the ones i like the most. If ive never insulted you and we've known each other for over a month i probably don't like you lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I basically only read teen and childrens fantasy fiction. Lots of Harry Potter, hunger games, Mortal Instruments, Reformed Vampire Society, Percy Jackson, Uglies type stuff. I'm also in love with Terry Pratchet, David Levithan, and Eion Colfer. Im a HUGE reader, and despite having dyslexia i read quite fast.

I'm a huge movie buff. I love all genres of movie, horror and foreign being my least favorite(not saying i dislike them i just watch them the least.) RomComs are a big guilty pleasure of mine. Some of my favs are The Birds, Thank you for Smoking, Pay it forward, The matrix, Lion King, Anastasia, Love & other Drugs, The Devil wears Prada, Rent, Camp, Mr. and Ms Smith, and lots of others

I can just list all the shows that i have to watch: Big Bang Theory, Glee, Doctor Who(David Tenant only), American Horror Story, 2 Broke Girls, Suits, Political Animals, True Blood, Newsroom, New Girl, Family Guy, Ben 10, Adventure time, Robot Chicken, Celebrity Deathmatch, SNL reruns, Weeds, and a few more lol... but i watch a lot of shows on Netflix

My music tastes are wild and varied; I'm quite eclectic. I like everything from Billie Holiday to Daft Punk, Nevada Tan to Yelle. Beyonce to Mozart. Childish gambino to lykke li. When i say i listen to everything i mean everything. Foreign, indy, rock and roll, mainstream, underground, folk you name it. I'm not the biggest fan of hardcore rap...at least not anything after the year 2000. I love every single Adele song i have ever heard. Big fan of Amy Winehouse as well. I like Singing a lot even though i really cant.

And food i love food..cooking eating shopping preparing planning all that good stuff. I worked at a bakery in Chicago and it has been my favorite job to date lol. I really like Sushi and Steak. I used to be Vegan for a while, then i couldnt afford it so i became Vegetarian but i gave up and stopped. I can eat a vegetarian lifestyle though i just get really bad cravings for meat. ummmmm im going to stop there lol
The six things I could never do without
My phone, Friends, A Cuddle buddy, Masturbation, family, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social interactions. I like to learn the unsaid things about people, things that you learn by body language and from the things people dont say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing. Or Over a friends house. I'm kind of a social homebody. I like being at home watching movies, but im equally as comfortable going out and partying. The latter is just never my idea; I prefer to be invited out than plan it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be afraid of sex due to a traumatic first time. We were young and inexperienced. It was rushed and messy. Ahhh the Smelly Pasts we leave behind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want an interesting person to talk to. Im an interesting person. I cannot promise that you will be interested though.