Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

athletic100

40 M Manchester, UK

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A fun, intelligent muscular guy who likes to experience new challenges and likes to keep positive no matter what the situation. I am 100% loyal and will support you with everything you want to do in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure that I life each day to the full.
Building a physique that I am proud of, then my partner haha.
Trying to be so busy in life that I am positive all the time, so I have no time to think negatively.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging people to think positively and make improvements in their life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm and sparkling eyes, dark complexion and muscular physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Business and self-improvement books.
Movies - Die Hard, Naked Gun, Martial Arts.
Shows - American sitcoms like Frasier, Seinfeld, Just Shoot Me.
Music - 80's/90's pop, Chemical Brothers, Green Day, Suzanne Vega, De La Soul and many others.
Food - Anything healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Healthy Food including protein shakes lol
Gym gear even if it means running around a desert island :)
A picture of my family
Books to read
and of course....My loving partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination, well...my partner and I dominating the world haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or attempting to breakdance to some dance tune lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a strong-willed and intelligent woman, who is also athletic and sporty. Gym bunnies welcome :)