Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

athomasphoto

24 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music, Photography and Adrenaline are pretty much my life. Always chasing that natural feel good buzz you get when you meet someone really cool or when the bass line drops. My name is Aaron, I'm 24, I will probably like you, I will definitely find you interesting, and I will listen to anything you have to say. Above all else, I love to have fun and to make you smile. Not looking for anything too serious. I like whiskey and cute girls. Also any other type of alcohol. Also pretty much any type of person. I'm really easy going. I like blondes. Oh wait I like everyone else too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dropped everything, moved to Brooklyn, pursuing my career in the Photography industry. I only just recently sort of kind of figured out what I think I might want to do with my life. Constantly listening to music. Trying to find cool people to do cool stuff with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Capturing moments of life on camera, traveling quite fast down hills on a skateboard, skillfully maneuvering through thick pillows of fresh powder on a snowboard, and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (which is short now if that wasn't obvious) and my go with the flow attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a very wide variety of music. I don't hate anything. I can't really get in to Country too much though. Linkin Park, Bayside, Silverstein and Bassnectar have all pretty much collectively changed my life, among others as well. I love Ke$ha.

If you love the show Community, I will like you. I could talk for hours about it.

This is a good time to mention that I just watched a solid hour of FND Films on YouTube.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Music, Headphones, Friends/Family, Adrenaline, Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what I am thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, making memories, living life and photographing it as I go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two of my absolute favorite movies are Beautiful Creatures and Silver Linings Playbook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have roof access and wanna chill, seriously get at me. You love music and want to go to some shows. You love drinking and want to do anything involving alcohol. You love the show Community and want to do/talk about anything involving it. You want to feel an adrenaline rush in any way possible. You want to tell me about what motivates you to wake up in the morning and why you love life. You want to show me your smile. You can tell me about your worldly experiences. Last but not least, if you have a foreign accent. Definitely if you have a foreign accent.