Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My interests and passions vary widely, from cooking, carpentry (building bookshelves, floor to ceiling) to writing, philosophy (my major), to martial arts. I love learning new stuff, always up for a new experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a hospitalist, trying to get to know Austin! Started my own medical practice. I'm excited to say it's going really well so far! Thought it would take longer to get patients, but it's growing steadily :).
I’m really good at
Martial arts, violin, cooking, pool, two-stepping. Actually, I'm really good at being good at stuff, if that makes sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dune (and sequels), The Prophet, The Madman, Stranger in a Strange Land, I Will Fear no Evil, The Fountainhead, Ender's Game & Speaker for the Dead, The Art of Intimacy, Shibumi, collected works of e.e.cummings, Sherlock Holmes, The Count of Monte Cristo, Shogun, Complications, Better, and The Checklist Manifesto, The Matador series.

Movies: Children of Men, Serenity, American Beauty, Sabrina, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (or anything with Hepburn and Tracy, or Poitier for that matter), Star Trek (almost any of them but dont expect me to talk about it unless you're into it) Closer

Shows: House, Firefly. Big Bang Theory (sheldon is awesome). City Park Theater is awesome!!! I really enjoyed both Much Ado about Nothing and Macbeth (my favorite tragedy, excellently done).

Music: Love music, Ranges from country george strait to Godsmack, Rage Against the Machine, I'm really open to any music.

Food: Uchi, Uchiko, Morimoto's (philly), Les Nomades (chicago) are the ultimate! Especially if I could take someone on a date, I like to go to fancy restaurants but its awkward going with my guy friends haha. On a more daily basis, I find myself at torchy's, Rudy's and Kerbey Lane
The six things I could never do without
As a minimalist, I object to this question, but I'll avoid being a spoilsport:
1) Books
2) Coffee
3) My job! Love my job. It's awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, what I'm going to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever, I enjoy being spontaneous. I go to the movies, try my new dance moves downtown :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit more introverted than I'd like - I really like people that can pull me out of my shell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have a good time and possibly be into "The nice guy". I'm looking for a girl that likes to be treated with respect and doesn't mistake kindness for weakness, nor courtesy for indecisiveness.