Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

athricefan

31 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh hello, my name is Chris.

I am a laid back, chill guy.

I love all kinds of music, love going to shows, and enjoy playing my guitar. I don't have a ton of hobbies per say, though I enjoy a good game of poker, spending time in the mountains or at the beach, or spending time at the gym. I basically just like to have a good time with good people.

When I have time to myself I either unwind by watching something good on TV (or netflix) or reading a good book. It is not uncommon for me to kill an hour of time randomly by taking my bike out for a ride. Humor is pretty important to me. If you can hold your own in a sarcastic conversation, we are gonna get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional counselor (i.e. sit on my couch, tell me your drama, and let's figure this out.) I'm also working on writing some songs and what not.
I’m really good at
I know my way around a kitchen and a grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard always gets called out first because people want to know if I am following the new Duck Dynasty trend. But actually, I have never seen that show (got nothing against, just haven't seen it.)

I have also been told for more years than I can remember at this point that I have nice eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Music
My Guitar
Friends
My Cell Phone
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to read next and where I am heading in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know that a typical Friday night really exists. Depending on the week and what I need to get done I might be doing some work or reading. However, I like to go out with friends and just hang out. Honestly, nothing beats getting a good beer. But for me, it doesn't really matter too much what I'm out doing as long as I'm with good company; be it a fun date or a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take the songs most people listen to in the club and listen to them while I shower. They get crunk. I get clean.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read this far and think we would get along, then you should message me. I am interested in meeting fun, new people. If some new friendships come from it, that is awesome. If something more than that come's from it, that is great too, but I'm really just interested in meeting some interesting people and seeing what happens. So drop me a line and let's chat. If you're up for it, maybe we can grab a coffee or a beer sometime.

Cheers! :)