Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atisdale

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as an energetic and outgoing person who is open to meeting a positive girl with a great sense of humor. The most important thing in my life is my family. Even though they live across the country, they provide me with the strength, drive and passion to strive for more than an average comfortable life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to San Francisco to start something of my own in March of 2012. Six months later I received funding and things have never been the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I grew up playing Golf and Tennis, both socially and competitively. I’m currently working on becoming a better cook and trying to stay active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and just have fun. I don’t get hung up on the small things. I’m quick to find common ground with almost anybody. I’m open minded and interested by people that attack life differently than I do. I don’t think there is any wrong way to live, so long as you don’t stand still…
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 4 hour Work Week, No BS marketing to the Affluent, Michio Kaku's Physics of the impossible, Moonwalking with Einstein, The Pleasure of Finding things Out, and business related books such as "Dig your well before your thirsty".
Food: I love all kinds of food!
Movies: The usual suspect, Office Space, Old School, Anchor man, Step Brothers, any Batman movie, basically I'm willing to watch most action adventure or comedy movies...
Shows: Life's Too Short, New Girl, Family Guy, South Park, Suits
Music: Rap, Rock, some Jazz/Blues, Alternative and I can even stand some country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Exercise
Comedy
Books
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay positive and maximize my happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but I'm trying to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh man... I'm pretty much an open book. You're just going to have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to smile. I promise I will try to make that happen : )