Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atkishane

27 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can find me outdoors most days, trail running or hanging out with my dogs. I enjoy almost any sport and I welcome new ones all the time. I've been working on my truck a lot lately so you won't have to worry about me working on it while you're around! If you want to get to know me feel free to ask! I have no problems with going out on a date to learn about someone, after all, that's how we used to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's my 8th year of being in the Navy and life is great! I'm on shore duty meaning I have a day job with plenty of time for school and other activities. I just bought a condo in Pacific Beach and I have two beagles to cuddle with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades... and a master of none. Just kidding, I'm amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and for some reason people think I look like Channing Tatum?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Chuck Palahniuk, the Bible, world war Z, ect..
Movies: Action, comedy, action comedy, zombie, wes anderson, ect...
Shows: Game of thrones, Rome, walking dead, Simpsons, South Park, ect...
Music: Country, Hip-hop, House, punk, hardcore, indie, ect...
Food: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, burgers, burritos, bagels, I LOVE FOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lighter, pocket knife, chapstick, mints, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nuclear energy, making stuff from wood, and my beagles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to stay active, hanging out with family, or having a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still laugh at farts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually think we could work out. I don't mind how you look, just please be active and take care of yourself.