Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atl2atx

40 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to ride bikes (motor or non), float across bodies of water, hike, camp... fun stuff. Out of the house stuff. So do you. Let's go on adventure!

You, hopefully, enjoy barbecue, outdoor activities, sitting under trees and eating picnic type foods, and/or spontaneous adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering. I build things and try to break them. If they break, I build them again. Evenings and weekends are generally spent cooking food on grills; riding curvy, hilly roads on motorized or non-motorized cycles; wondering if I use semicolons correctly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking naps.

Actually, I feel like I am at least moderately good at most things I do/try. I suppose though this question contemplates what I am REALLY good at, so... I'd have to say - I'm really good at Connect Four. And building camp fires.

But seriously, I am unfuckwithable at Connect Four.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little bit of gold and a pager.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything by Kubrick, Hitchcock, Hughes & Anderson.
Better Off Dead might be the best movie ever.

TV: Archer, Bob's Burgers, Homeland, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Trailer Park Boys.

Music: Top 10 lately- Descendents, David Bowie, King Khan & The Shrines, MBV, Neutral Milk Hotel, Otis Redding, Outkast, The Pretenders, Sonic Youth, Talking Heads.

Food: I like food. Pretty much all food. Fried, grilled or smoked makes me happiest. Pizza! Asian, Greek, Italian... name a country and I probably like their food. This is making me hungry, can we continue this somewhere that has menus and drinks?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my awesome friends, the great outdoors, music, fried foods, a Swiss Army knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why OKCupid says that these guys ------------------------------->
are more adventurous than me.

Seriously, these clowns?

Is this because I haven't answered all your questions? Answering questions...that's the adventure?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show, at a bar, riding around enjoying the city, or napping. I'm on a mission to make up for all the naps I missed in my childhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time online looking at pictures of cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a passport and some vacation time. You like to surf, ride bikes, make s'mores, snowboard, play records, play board games, go somewhere and have a drink or two.