Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atlanta1231

27 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to North Park and love it here :-)

I've lived in 3 different countries and 6 different cities and I LOVE to travel. I just moved back to San Diego after spending 8 years out of the country.

I'm ready to put some roots down and I'm looking for a relationship. No hookups or fwb, please.

I'm kind of a language nerd, and speak French and a little Spanish.

Feel free to message me if you think we'd click :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hotel, world domination -- the usual
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Phantom Tollbooth, The Things They Carried, Brett Easton Ellis novels

TV: the Mindy Project, It's Always Sunny, Cooking Programs, archer, netflix documentaries

Movies: Breakin' 2: Electric Boogaloo, Blow, Wes Anderson films, Woody Allen Films, Taratino Films

Music: indie pop/rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* passport
* gps on iphone/ the map in moleskin city books ( i have a terrible sense of direction)
* foodie magazines
* my car
* a hair tie
* whatsapp/viber/skype

friends and family goes without saying :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually I am hanging out at a pub with friends, watching live music, or chilling at home watching something on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my birthday is 12-31
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a beard or you are thinking about getting one