Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Pansexual, Bisexual
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to have fun with, eventually a long term committed relationship. I'm an independent, self-sufficient woman looking for someone to share and enhance my life.

I would like someone open-minded and adventurous.

I love hanging out with friends, going to the park, festivals and hula hooping.

I love sci-fi books and movies.

I am spiritual, not religious.

I love playing in the rain.

I love to dance.

I love to play games (board/computer/video, not "head").

I'm allergic to polyester and cologne
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live (although I LOVE my job), not living to work. Enjoying my friends and my city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving and organizing, anything electronic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly sci-fi

I love music I can dance or sing to, mostly current stuff, 80's, 90's and disco

I love sci-fi movies, anything by Tarantino, and obscure British films. I don't like most comedy, I do like dark humor.

I love spicy food. I will try just about anything once. My favorite all-time food is Mexican.

Favorite Games: Geeky board games, Yahtzee, Cranium, Rummikub, Spider Solitaire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, dark chocolate, books, music, laptop/tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of different things. how the world works, what makes people think/act like they do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at an art opening, house party or festival with friends. I really don't have a "typical" Friday night, each one is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVED "The Men Who Stare at Goats"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like to play like a child
- enjoy life
- you've read the blog
- you're looking for a poly/non monogamous relationship/long term-dating

If you smoke, have small children or are homophobic, then we are definitely not going to be a good match, so please don't message me.