Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atlasgo

64 Roswell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am active and have trained athletically most of my life. I love to laugh and I enjoy most anything from golf, snow skiing, scuba diving, running, weights, backpacking or just about any physical activity. I also enjoy fine dining or just going out for dinner and a movie. Love to travel. I like and appreciate people who are fun, sincere and down to earth. Do unto others!! I also try to give something back to this world. I'd like to feel as though the people and places I've known are a little better off for my having been there. I appreciate your interest (if you are) but please provide photos. After all, I showed you mine...Ladies who are kind at heart and possess a bit of common sense. Someone who is well rounded and has an appreciation for the good things in others. I appreciate women who are physically fit and take care of themselves. I do not place demands on other people and therefore, I respect their time and and how they want to spend their time. You only have one life to live, enjoy it! My philosophy is basically, enjoy every moment of every day, life is not a trial run.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending most of my career in the medical products industry, I am now involved in getting a new business off the ground. Personally, I want to get more involved with giving back something to the community. Life has been pretty good to me! For pleasure, there seems to be an endless number of places in the world that are yet to be explored. I'd like to get to as many of them as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I really enjoy doing! I have a really big heart (so I'm told) and am always helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have often told me that I am a very positive person and that I am sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (book and movie).
Almost any broadway show.
Chastain
R&B; Soul; Rock & Roll; Easy listening; classical; (some) country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My kids
My family
My friends
My character
My PMA (positive mental attitude)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on with my kids...(do you ever stop thinking about that??). My new business. My next adventure in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. I'm usually up for anything but enjoy staying home to watch a movie or going out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we are a match AND you have a photo. I am new to Roswell and am looking forward to meeting new people.