Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atlgirl00

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be the best I can be. I think life is a learning process. I like balance in life. I have been told am reasonably smart and I certainly like smart , kind hearted people.

I also am conservative - as in I believe in most normal stuff - kids, marriage, happy family-community. Nothing fancier than that for me please! :)

I am kindhearted adventurous and faithful and now am again looking for that special someone. Some of my answers might be old and my opinion may have changed a bit - so please ask me if you would like to know for certain. I have hopefully matured even more since I last answered those questions :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Software Engineer and am also a trained Indian classical dancer. I hope to find something meaningful to do with my life - and to actually be able to do it :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work. Being a friend. Having an awesome personality! ( for the most part ;) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is Indian - love cooking and eating my food! :D
Books - I used to read books back in the days before Internet - but now I only purchase a book if its worth having around. I mostly read up online on topics that catch my attention - relationships, work related, philosphy, humor, history, cooking and so on..investing! I've now added gardening to that list this year! :).
Movies - I like fantasy , drama , sci-fi
Music - Anything that sounds good and upbeat! Also like some great sounding classical indian music - classical concerts always uplift you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot do without good conversation and friendship -- in short I should be able to communicate well with the people I am close to.
I cannot do without working out a few times atleast in a week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, Work, Personal development , gardening, shopping, colors, my dog, food and where does a pretty girl get to meet great guys in Atlanta ? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working /sleeping early / reading/ visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy when it comes to talking about my personal life in a public forum ;) -
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are straight , you are looking for a serious relationship, and at the end of the day - you are a decent human being :)

Having said that -I must add that I am looking for someone in the ball park of being fit, mature and smart - someone who knows who he is and is secure in himself.