Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atlguy408

28 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys, My name is Jason and I moved to Charlotte a little over a year ago from atlanta, I definitely should have re-thought the screen name but I guess I wasnt planning on moving when i thought of it, lol. I am outgoing, funny, love to laugh and really enjoy being around people who are caring, loving, sarcastic and cynical at the same time. Charlotte is a beautiful city and I have really enjoyed making some great friends and exploring. love to go out to eat, try new places and anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in real estate, new construction, just south of charlotte and live uptown
I’m really good at
making people laugh, laughing, cooking, being adventurous, cheering people up, staying optimistic
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes... so i've been told. and my dazzling personality. or my distinctive, yet infectious, laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: I can honestly say my reading has been, the best word is minimal up until this year. In 6 months I have read all three 50 shades of Grey, the Hunger Games Trilogy, 2 books that are kind of similar to the hunger games, and now i'm reading The Drop.

Movies, everything from hallmark movies that always have a happy ending to Disney to slasher films to horror and comedies!

food: love to cook and love to go out to eat

Music, I love country music, I also really like top 40 and show tunes, please don't judge. I will attend any concert and have a huge passion for music and how it can touch your soul.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
my dog! (his name is Santos)

I feel like everyone else always has much better answers here than I do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner, hanging with friends, or out at a bar. Sometimes home alone watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
in NC you have to retake the written portion of the drivers test. I failed it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, are funny, sarcastic, sweet, honest....you know, an overall "good guy".