Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:50pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly kosher
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now living in NYC full time while working on my residency. While I am very busy. I also try and take some time out for myself. One of my favorite relaxation activities is a good long run, or when I have more time a hike. Im also very capable of falling into a book and becoming engrossed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in residency working on becoming a physician scientist. I do a lot of work thinking about how to make the medical system run better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that involves having to read a lot and absorb and synthesize information. I really wish I had more time to do carpentry and work with my hands which is something I enjoy but just cant always find time for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard; Im one of the few folks with a beard in medicine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are mostly techno thrillers by people such as Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, WEB Griffin. I also enjoy historical fiction such as Patrick O'Brian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My running clothes
Books and lots of them
the power of the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School; unfortunately, and fortunately this dominates my life. I love what I do though at times I wish I could be more carefree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at synagogue and then home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just how private I am. In general I really dont like sharing much over the internet and it takes time for me to open up to people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you are looking for in life. Im a pretty directed focused person and an inveterate planner. Im definitely someone who maps things out rather than acting impulsively.
If you know what Fetlife is. You can find me there under atlhiker. (AKA Im into BDSM)
Also if you are not Jewish I am happy to be your friend, but dating and a relationship of that type are out of the realm of possibility.